Term Dates

Last day of term

Friday 22nd October 2021

Staff training

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

School reopens to Students

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Schools close

Thursday 16th December 2021

Staff training Tuesday 4th January 2022
School reopens to students

Wednesday 5th January 2022

School closes

Friday 18th February 2022
School reopens to students Monday 25th February 2022

Schools close

Friday 8th April 2022
School reopens to students

Monday 25th april 2022

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

School closes

Friday 27th May 2022

School reopens to students

Monday 6th June 2022
School closes Friday 22nd July 2022

Get In Touch

Intuitionschool

20 Rosslyn Rd,
Longton,
Stoke-on-Trent
ST3 4JD

Useful Links

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
STUDENT LOGIN